Thursday, November 25, 2021

10.00 Oficial opening, Plenary

  • Mr Boško Vučurević , president of the Chamber of Commerce of Vojvodina 
  • Mr István Pásztor, president of the Assembly of AP Vojvodina
  • Mr Magnus Berntsson, president of the Assembly of European Regions
  • Mr Olivér Várhelyi, European Commissioner for Neighbourhood and Enlargement

Presentation of the regions

  • Mr Jean-François Benon, managing Director of the CEEVO, the Val d’Oise Development and Attractiveness Agency – France
  • Mr Mícheál Ó Duibhir, Udaras na Gaeltachta – Ireland
  • Ms Aud Hove, deputy Mayor region Innlandet – Norway
  • Mr Wang Lizhong, director – General of the Foreign Affairs Office of People’s Government of Hebei Province – People’s Republic of China
  • Mr Christopher Drexler, minister for Culture, Europe, Sport and Human Resources, Regional Government of Styria – Austria

11.30 End of the session

coffee break

12.00 – 18.00     B2B meetings


Assembly of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Vojvodina
Vojvodina Development Agency
Enterprise Europe Network
European Affairs Fund of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina